UIC Campus Recreation

#TBT to a little jogging on the track! #UICCampusRec http://t.co/W3V5YHisM9 - 17 hours ago

Professional Staff

Home
Professional Staff
RecStaff

Brian Cousins

Brian Cousins

Director
(312) 413-5262
bcuz@uic.edu

Nate Scott

Nate Scott

Associate Director of Facilities
(312) 413-5168
nascott@uic.edu

Lynne Thompson

Lynne Thompson

Assoc Dir, Programs & Services
(312) 413-5152
lynnetho@uic.edu

Mark Glazier

Mark Glazier

Assoc Dir, Sport & Fitness Center
(312) 413-0569
glaz@uic.edu

Natalie Banach

Natalie Banach

Assistant Dir, Member Services
(312) 413-5162
ndachn1@uic.edu

Brianna Goen

Jeff Lloyd

Assistant Director of Facilities
(312) 413-2813
Jlloyd1@uic.edu

Brianna Goen

Ira Wrestler

Coordinator, SFC
(312) 413-5294
iwrest2@uic.edu

Brianna Goen

Kara Smith

Fitness Coordinator
(312) 413-5154
klsmith@uic.edu

Amy Jandek

Amy Jandek

Coord, Fitness Services
(312) 413-5266
ajande2@uic.edu

Brianna Goen

Position Open

Aquatics Coordinator
(312) 413-5161
aquatics@uic.edu

Courtney DePaulo

Courtney DePaulo

Outdoor Adventure Coord.
(312) 996-7730
cdepau2@uic.edu

Rene Amador

Rene Amador

Facility Manager
(312) 996-1162
ramado2@uic.edu

Mike Boston

Michael Boston Jr.

Facility Manager
(312) 413-5167
mbosto1@uic.edu

Kristen

Kristen Ostrowski

Member Services Coord.
(312) 413-5156
kostro2@uic.edu

Stephanie Coogan

Stephanie Coogan

Grad Assist, Programs & Services
scooga2@uic.edu

Matt Wilson

Matt Wilson

Grad Assist, Intramural & Clubs
Mwilso25@uic.edu

Brianna Martinez

Brianna Martinez

Grad Assist, Fitness
Brmartinez21@gmail.com

Brianna Goen

Brianna Goen

Grad Assist, Facilities – SFC
Brianna.goen@gmail.com

Copyright 2012 UIC University of Illinois at Chicago