UIC Campus Recreation

SAVE THE DATE! Fit 4 Life is back on Apr 21 from 4-8pm. Join us for FREE activities, giveaways and raffle prizes! http://t.co/87Or5s5r33 -

Professional Staff

Home
Professional Staff
All Staff Photo
Campus Recreation Professional Staff
Director
Brian Cousins Director (312) 413-5262 bcuz@uic.edu
Student Recreation Facility
Nate Scott Associate Director – Facilities (312) 413-5168 nascott@uic.edu
Lynne Thompson Associate Director – Programs & Services (312) 413-5152 lynnetho@uic.edu
Natalie Banach Assistant Director – Member Services (312) 413-5162 ndachn1@uic.edu
Jeff Lloyd Assistant Director – Facilities (312) 413-2813 Jlloyd1@uic.edu
Rene Amador Facility Manager (312) 996-1162 ramado2@uic.edu
Marcus Williams Facility Manager (312) 413-5167 marcusw@uic.edu
Courtney DePaulo Outdoor Adventure Coordinator (312) 996-7730 cdepau2@uic.edu
Kristen Ostrowski Member Services Coordinator (312) 413-5156 kostro2@uic.edu
Ryan Morse Intramurals Coordinator (312) 413-5165 ryanm@uic.edu
Kara Smith Group Fitness Coordinator (312) 413-5154 klsmith@uic.edu
Alecia Stegenga Aquatics Coordinator (312) 413-5161 aquatics@uic.edu
Vito Olvera Human Performance Lab Assistant (312) 996-7813 golver2@uic.edu
Sport & Fitness Center
Mark Glazier Associate Director РSport & Fitness Center (312) 413-0569 glaz@uic.edu
Ira Wrestler Student Development and Facility Coordinator (312) 413-5294 iwrest2@uic.edu
Copyright 2012 UIC University of Illinois at Chicago