UIC Campus Recreation

You've done it!!! THANK YOU to all Campus Rec staff graduates for their hard work. We wish you success in all your… https://t.co/0LLYof3ee8 -

Professional Staff

Home
Professional Staff
Campus Recreation Professional Staff
Director
Brian Cousins Director (312) 413-5262 bcuz@uic.edu
Student Recreation Facility
Jeff Lloyd Associate Director – Facilities (312) 413-2813 jlloyd1@uic.edu
Lynne Thompson Associate Director – Programs & Services (312) 413-5152 lynnetho@uic.edu
Natalie Banach Assistant Director – Member Services and Administration (312) 413-5162 ndachn1@uic.edu
 VACANT Assistant Director – Facilities (312) 413-5168 jlloyd1@uic.edu
Samantha Gill Assistant Director – Programs (312) 413-4263 gills@uic.edu
Rene Amador Facility Manager (312) 996-1162 ramado2@uic.edu
Marcus Williams Facility Manager (312) 413-5167 marcusw@uic.edu
Deep Shah Outdoor Adventure Coordinator (312) 996-7730 dshah38@uic.edu
Jordan Offen Member Services Coordinator (312) 413-5166 joffen3@uic.edu
John Manning Intramural Sports Coordinator (312) 413-5165
Kara Smith Group Fitness Coordinator (312) 413-5154 klsmith@uic.edu
Alecia Stegenga Aquatics Coordinator (312) 413-5161 aquatics@uic.edu
Vito Olvera Human Performance Lab Coordinator (312) 996-7813 golver2@uic.edu
Janine Peterson Human Performance Lab Assistant (312) 413-4297 petersoj@uic.edu
Sport & Fitness Center
Mark Glazier Associate Director – Sport & Fitness Center (312) 413-0569 glaz@uic.edu
Ira Wrestler Student Development and Facility Coordinator (312) 413-5294 iwrest2@uic.edu
Copyright 2012 UIC University of Illinois at Chicago