Professional Staff

Campus Recreation Professional Staff

Director
Brian Cousins Director (312) 413-5262 bcuz@uic.edu
Student Recreation Facility
Lynne Thompson Deputy Director (312) 413-5152   lynnetho@uic.edu
Vacant Associate Director – Facilities (312) 413-2183
Natalie Banach Assistant Director – Member Services and Administration (312) 413-5162 ndachn1@uic.edu
Jessica Adkisson Assistant Director – Facilities (312) 413-5168 jadkis2@uic.edu
Samantha Gill Assistant Director – Programs (312) 413-4263 gills@uic.edu
Stephanie Johnson Facility Coordinator (312) 996-1162 sjohn72@uic.edu
Marcus Williams Facility Manager (312) 413-5167 marcusw@uic.edu
Deep Shah Outdoor Adventure Coordinator (312) 996-7730 dshah38@uic.edu
Jordan Offen Member Services Coordinator (312) 413-5166 joffen3@uic.edu
John Manning Intramural Sports Coordinator (312) 413-5165 manningj@uic.edu
Kara Smith Group Fitness Coordinator (312) 413-5154 klsmith@uic.edu
Alecia Stegenga Aquatics Coordinator (312) 413-5161 aquatics@uic.edu
Vito Olvera Fitness Coordinator (312) 996-7813 golver2@uic.edu
Janine Peterson Assistant Fitness Coordinator (312) 413-4297 petersoj@uic.edu
Sport & Fitness Center
Mark Glazier Associate Director – Sport & Fitness Center (312) 413-0569 glaz@uic.edu
Ira Wrestler Student Development and Facility Coordinator (312) 413-5294 iwrest2@uic.edu