Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Campus Recreation facilities will operate on an adjusted schedule Friday, August 19 for staff training. The SRF and SFC will open 6am-8am and 5pm-9pm. The OFC will open 5pm-10pm.

Professional Staff

Campus Recreation Professional Staff Heading link

Director

Brian Cousins
Director
(312) 413-5262
bcuz@uic.edu

Student Recreation Facility

Lynne Thompson
Deputy Director
(312) 413-5152
lynnetho@uic.edu

Phil Marcinek
Associate Director – Facilities
(312) 413-2813
pmarcine@uic.edu

Natalie Banach
Assistant Director – Member Services and Administration
(312) 413-5162
ndachn1@uic.edu

Jessica Adkisson
Assistant Director – Facilities
(312) 413-5168
jadkis2@uic.edu

Samantha Glennon
Assistant Director – Programs
(312) 413-4263
sglennon@uic.edu

Stephanie Johnson
Facility Coordinator
(312) 996-7730
sjohn72@uic.edu

Marcus Williams
Facility Manager
(312) 413-5167
marcusw@uic.edu

Adam Easterling
Climbing Wall & Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
(312) 996-1162
adameast@uic.edu

Ivan Raya
Member Services Coordinator
(312) 413-5166
iraya2@uic.edu

John Manning
Intramural Sports Coordinator
(312) 413-5165
manningj@uic.edu

Kara Smith
Group Fitness Coordinator
(312) 413-5154
klsmith@uic.edu

Alecia Stegenga
Aquatics Coordinator
(312) 413-5161
aquatics@uic.edu

Vito Olvera
Fitness Coordinator
(312) 996-7813
golver2@uic.edu

Vacant
Assistant Fitness Coordinator
(312) 413-4297
fitness@uic.edu

Sport & Fitness Center

Mark Glazier
Associate Director – Sport & Fitness Center
(312) 413-0569
glaz@uic.edu

Ira Wrestler
Student Development and Facility Coordinator
(312) 413-5294
iwrest2@uic.edu